PLAYLIST 22/06

Publié le par bobby

 

 REDIFFUSION DE L'EMISSION DU 06/04/07

 

 

 

 

 

CROSSROADS

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

1-Big Pete PEARSON : Worried about my baby 

 

 

 

 www.bluewitchrecords.com

 

 

2-TURNIP GREENS: My baby say?she loves me    

 Turnip Greens - Carry Me Down the Aisle

 www.black-and-tan.com

 

 

3-Charlie Mc COY: Baltimore Blues                  

 Complete Recorded Works (1928-1932)

 

 

4-Andrew BROWN: I can hear my baby talking 

  

 Le maitre & l'élève pour le titre :

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                                               Hellhound on my trail

5-Robert JOHNSON:                                  

 The Complete Recordings 

www.nocturne.fr               

 

 

 

 

 

6-FLEETWOOD MAC                                   

 Peter Green: Founder of Fleetwood Mac: The Biography  Peter Green's Fleetwood Mac

 

 

 

 

7-Tad ROBINSON: Two of kind blues                 

  

 www.tadrobinson.com 

 

 

8-Odell HARRIS: Train I ride                         

 Searching for Odell Harris

 www.brokeandhungryrecords.com

9-The Révolutionnaires: When I get drunk            

 

10-Blues de PARIS:

                          No  more doggin'     

 www.bluesdeparis.com                              

 Cliquez pour voir l'image en taille réelle ==============

 

 

 

 

Publié dans crossroads

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article